Vendors

Vendor Location Website
Arbor Energy 280 Schoolhouse Road, Cheshire, CT arborenergy.com
Ball and Socket Arts ballandsocket.org
Be Here Now Yoga andf Fitness 134 Elm Street | Cheshire, CT Facebook
Boy Scout Pack 92 Norton School
Brian's Guitars 453 West Main Street | Cheshire, CT Brian's Guitars
Cheshire Art's League Cheshire, CT cheshireartsleague.com
Calcagni Associates Real Estate 330 South Main Street | Cheshire, CT calcagni.com
Casanova Remodeling / Gutter Topper 655 Main Street | Plymouth, CT casanovaremodeling.com
Cheshire Animal Center Volunteers PO BOX 523 | Cheshire, CT
Cheshire Dance Centre 328 Industrial Avenue | Cheshire, CT Facebook
Cheshire Democratic Town Committee cheshiredem.org
Cheshire Environmental
Cheshire Food Drive P.O. Box 926 | Cheshire, CT cheshirefooddrive.org
Cheshire Food Pantry Cheshire, CT cheshirefoodpantry.org
Cheshire Girl Scouts
Cheshire High Robotics Team Cheshire, CT website
Cheshire Horse Council Cheshire, CT cheshirehorsecouncil.org
Cheshire Land Trust Cheshire, CT cheshrirelandtrust.org
Cheshire Lights of Hope Cheshire, CT website
Cheshire Magazine Cheshire, CT
Cheshire Masons 9 Country Club Rd, Cheshire, CT 06410
Cheshire Lutheran Church 660 West Main Street | Cheshire, CT website
Cheshire Newcomers & Neighbors Club Cheshire, CT
Cheshire Park and Recreations
Cheshire Police Department 500 Highland Avenue | Cheshire, CT website
Cheshire Public Library 104 Main Street | Cheshire, CT cheshirelibrary.com
Cheshire Public Schools Cheshire, CT website
Cheshire Republican Town Committee Cheshire, CT website
Cheshire Rotary Club Cheshire, CT cheshirerotary.org
Cheshire Senior Center 240 Maple Avenue | Cheshire, CT website
Cheshire YMCA 961/967 South Main Street | Cheshire, CT website
Chesprocott Health District 1247 Highland Ave | Cheshire, CT chesprocott.org
Comprehensive Hearing Care Center 415 Highland Avenue, Ste 2 | Cheshire, CT comprehensivehearing.com
Cornerstone Church 1146 Waterbury Rd | Cheshire, CT cornerstonechurch.com
CPM Insurance Services 90 Hinman Street | Cheshire, CT cpminsurance.com
Cutco Cutlery 322 Houghton Ave | Olean, NY cutco.com
Distressed Children International 5 Shipton Court | Cheshire, CT distressedchildren.org
East Coast Mechanical 1187 Highland Avenue | Cheshire, CT calleastcoast.com
Elim Park Place 150 Cook Hill Road | Cheshire, CT elimpark.org
Energy Commission Cheshire, CT
Gaylord Physical Therapy 1154 Highland Avenue | Cheshire, CT website
Gromko for Town Council Cheshire, CT website
Hartford Healthcare 1781 Highland Avenue, Suite 106, Cheshire, CT website
Howland Photography 254 West Main Street | Cheshire, CT howlandphoto.com
Iskon of Connecticut 40 Naubuc Ave | Glastonbury CT iskconct.org
J.C. Karate 130 South Main Street | Cheshire, CT jckarate.net
Kitchen Magic Connecticut website
KDM Kitchens 132 South Main Street | Cheshire, CT kdmkicthens.com
Kim Cangiano – Town Council at Large Facebook
Living Hope Church Cheshire, CT
LuLaRoe 1191 Long Hill Road | Cheshire, CT Facebook
Mallette Insurance Agency 523 West Main Street | Cheshire, CT website
MidState Medical Center 435 Lewis Avenue | Meriden, CT midstatemedical.org
New Leaf Dental 314 W Main Street | Cheshire, CT newleaffamilydental.com
N and D Sports 2952 State Street | Hamden, CT nanddsports.com
O.J. Mann Electric Services 1484 Highland Avenue Unit 4B | Cheshire, CT ojmannelectric.com
Olympic Taekwondo 1484 Highland Avenue Unit 4B | Cheshire, CT ojmannelectric.com
PALS Power Washing palspowerwashing.com
Paws Pet Resort and Spa 312 East Johnson Ave | Cheshire, CT pawspet.com
Prime Coatings Cheshire, CT Facebook
Province Mortgage 202 Highland Avenue | Cheshire, CT provincemai.com
Red Owl Jewelry 205 Maple Ave, Cheshire, CT redowlgifts.com
Renewal by Anderson website
Richard Chevrolet 1405 Highland Avenue | Cheshire, CT richardchevy.com
Rob Oris for Town Council Facebook
Roller Magic 60 Harvester Road | Waterbury, CT rollermagicct.com
Sally Bowman Real Estate 220 Old Towne Road | Cheshire, CT sallybowmanrealestate.com
St. Peter's Episcopal Church 59 Main Street | Cheshire, CT stpeterscheshire.org
Tastefully Simple tasefullysimple.com
Thomaston Feed 851 S Main Street | Cheshire, CT thomastonfeed.com
Toll Brothers Connecticut website
Transform Computers Connecticut transformrepair.com
Tuxis-Ohr’s Fuel 80 Britannia St | Meriden, CT tuxisfuel.com
Weathertite Systems LLC 45 Great Hill Rd | Naugatuck, CT 06770 weathertitesystems.com
Well's Fargo 311 Highland Avenue | Cheshire, CT website
Whippersnapper’s Play Gym 360 Sandbank Road #1 | Cheshire, CT whippersnappersplaygym.com
Yellow House 554 South Main Street | Cheshire, CT Facebook
YMCA Bounce House Cheshire, CT website